FREE SHIPPING for orders above $69.99

Cincinnati Mohawks Navy T-Shirt



The Cincinnati Mohawks were a professional ice hockey team in Cincinnati, Ohio. They were a member of the American Hockey League (AHL) between 1949 and 1952. They were founded as the Washington Lions, then were relocated from Washington, D.C. They played their home games in the Cincinnati Gardens. After leaving the AHL, the Mohawks team transferred to the International Hockey League (IHL) until folding in 1958. The Mohawks won an IHL-record five consecutive Turner Cup Championships starting with the 1952–53 season and ending with the 1956–57 season.